Appointments to NRC

Economy Minister Gordon Lyons has appointed thirty two new governing body members across five further education colleges.

All have been appointed for a four year period.

The new governing body members appointed to Northern Regional College are:

Louise Crilly, Pauline Martin, Gary McAllister, Denise McIlwaine, Raymond McKernan, Simon Shevlin and David Small.

Gordon Lyons

They have been appointed from January 13, 2022.

The appointments were made in accordance with the Code of Practice issued by the Commissioner for Public Appointments for Northern Ireland