Select Vestry chosen at St Colman’s

THE new Select Vestry for St Colman’s Parish Church Dunmurry was elected at the Annual General Vestry recently.

Those chosen are Rector’s Church Warden - Mr Billy McKnight, Peoples Church Warden - Ms Kathleen McCullough, Rector’s Glebe Warden - Mr Billy Mawhinney, Peoples Glebe Warden - Mr Stephen Orr, Secretary - Mr John Williams and Treasurer - Mr Stephen Orr.

Select Vestry - John Williams, Dr. Bob Ryan, Jacqueline Lister, Dianne Mills, Maud Ryan, Edna Stewart, Ricky Allen, Billy McKnight, Kathleen McCullough, Stephen Orr, Billy Mawhinney, Marie Veale, David McKinley, Derek McKinley.